PDA

View Full Version : Witch Doctor : Progression



Cyl3el2clashel2
18-04-2012, 05:31 PM
LEVEL
ACTIVE SKILLS
PASSIVE SKILLS
SKILL RUNES


1
Poison Dart (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/poison-dart)




2
Grasp of the Dead (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/grasp-of-the-dead)




3
Corpse Spiders (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/corpse-spiders)




4
Summon Zombie Dogs (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/summon-zombie-dogs)




5
Firebats (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebats)




6


Splinters (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/poison-dart)


7


Unbreakable Grasp (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/grasp-of-the-dead)


8
Horrify (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/horrify)




9
Soul Harvest (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/soul-harvest)

Leaping Spiders (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/corpse-spiders)


10

Circle of Life (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/circle-of-life) Jungle Fortitude (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/jungle-fortitude)



11
Plague of Toads (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/plague-of-toads)

Dire Bats (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebats)


12
Haunt (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/haunt)

Rabid Dogs (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/summon-zombie-dogs)


13
Sacrifice (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/sacrifice)
Spiritual Attunement (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/spiritual-attunement)
Numbing Dart (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/poison-dart)


14
Zombie Charger (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/zombie-charger)

Phobia (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/horrify)


15


Groping Eels (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/grasp-of-the-dead) Swallow Your Soul (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/soul-harvest)


16
Spirit Walk (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-walk)
Gruesome Feast (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/gruesome-feast)



17
Spirit Barrage (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-barrage)

Explosive Toads (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/plague-of-toads)


18


Spider Queen (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/corpse-spiders) Consuming Spirit (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/haunt) Black Blood (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/sacrifice)


19
Gargantuan (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/gargantuan)

Final Gift (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/summon-zombie-dogs) Vampire Bats (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebats)


20

Bad Medicine (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/bad-medicine) Blood Ritual (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/blood-ritual)



21
Firebomb (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebomb) Locust Swarm (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/locust-swarm)

Stalker (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/horrify) Siphon (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/soul-harvest) Leperous Zombie (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/zombie-charger)


22
Acid Cloud (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/acid-cloud) Hex (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/hex) Mass Confusion (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/mass-confusion)

Humongoid (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/gargantuan)


23


Resentful Spirit (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/haunt) Jaunt (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-walk) The Spirit Is Willing (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-barrage)


24

Zombie Handler (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/zombie-handler)
Toad of Hugeness (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/plague-of-toads) Next of Kin (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/sacrifice)


25
Big Bad Voodoo (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/big-bad-voodoo)

Spined Dart (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/poison-dart) Death Is Life (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/grasp-of-the-dead)


26


Acid Rain (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/acid-cloud) Hedge Magic (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/hex) Unstable Realm (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/mass-confusion)


27

Pierce the Veil (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/pierce-the-veil)
Undeath (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/zombie-charger) Pestilence (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/locust-swarm)


28
Wall of Zombies (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/wall-of-zombies)

Desperate Grasp (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/grasp-of-the-dead) Life Link (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/summon-zombie-dogs) Flash Fire (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebomb)


29


Plague Bats (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebats) Honored Guest (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-walk) Restless Giant (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/gargantuan)


30
Fetish Army (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/fetish-army)
Fetish Sycophants (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/fetish-sycophants) Spirit Vessel (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/spirit-vessel)
Lob Blob Bomb (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/acid-cloud)


31


Roll the Bones (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebomb) Jinx (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/hex) Jungle Drums (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/big-bad-voodoo)


32


Languish (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/soul-harvest) Well of Souls (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-barrage) Barricade (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/wall-of-zombies)


33


Widowmakers (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/corpse-spiders) Wave of Zombies (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/zombie-charger) Devouring Swarm (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/locust-swarm)


34


Face of Death (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/horrify) Devolution (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/mass-confusion) Fetish Ambush (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/fetish-army)


35


Rain of Toads (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/plague-of-toads) Lingering Spirit (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/haunt) Unrelenting Grip (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/wall-of-zombies)


36

Rush of Essence (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/rush-of-essence)
Pride (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/sacrifice) Angry Chicken (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/hex)


37


Phantasm (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-barrage) Cloud of Insects (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/locust-swarm) Rain Dance (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/big-bad-voodoo)


38


Umbral Shock (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-walk) Fire Pit (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebomb)


39


Soul to Waste (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/soul-harvest) Wrathful Protector (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/gargantuan) Slow Burn (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/acid-cloud)


40

Vision Quest (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/vision-quest)
Burning Dogs (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/summon-zombie-dogs) Devoted Following (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/fetish-army)


41


For the Master (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/sacrifice) Creepers (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/wall-of-zombies)


42


Explosive Beast (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/zombie-charger) Diseased Swarm (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/locust-swarm)


43


Flaming Dart (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/poison-dart) Painful Transformation (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/hex) Mass Hysteria (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/mass-confusion)


44


Frightening Aspect (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/horrify) Phlebotomize (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-barrage) Slam Dance (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/big-bad-voodoo)


45

Fierce Loyalty (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/fierce-loyalty)
Medusa Spiders (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/corpse-spiders) Hungry Bats (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebats)


46


Kiss of Death (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/acid-cloud) Paranoia (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/mass-confusion) Legion of Daggers (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/fetish-army)


47


Severance (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-walk) Pyrogeist (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebomb)


48


Grasping Spirit (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/haunt) Big Stinker (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/gargantuan)


49


Vengeful Spirit (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/soul-harvest) Pile On (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/wall-of-zombies)


50

Grave Injustice (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/grave-injustice)
Ghost Trance (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/big-bad-voodoo)


51


Addling Toads (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/plague-of-toads) Provoke the Pack (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/sacrifice)


52


Snake to the Face (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/poison-dart) Tiki Torchers (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/fetish-army)


53


Rain of Corpses (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/grasp-of-the-dead) Healing Journey (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-walk)


54


Leeching Beasts (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/summon-zombie-dogs) Toad Affinity (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/plague-of-toads) Zombie Bears (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/zombie-charger) Mass Hallucination (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/mass-confusion)


55

Tribal Rites (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/passive/tribal-rites)
Blazing Spiders (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/corpse-spiders) Corpse Bomb (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/acid-cloud)


56


Cloud of Bats (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebats) Ruthless Terror (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/horrify) Bruiser (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/gargantuan)


57


Draining Spirit (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/haunt)


58


Unstable Form (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/hex) Boogie Man (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/big-bad-voodoo)


59


Manitou (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/spirit-barrage) Searing Locusts (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/locust-swarm)


60


Ghost Bomb (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/firebomb) Dead Rush (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/wall-of-zombies) Head Hunters (http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doctor/active/fetish-army)